top of page
  • Writer's picturemarcidhorton

Greetings, welcome, happy to know you!


Hi. Welcome in.

First, I would like to thank you for stopping by to check out my site. I have created this site to help me keep track of the chaos in my life, because let's face it, that is not always easy to do.

I would also like to announce that my first poetry anthology titled, Scribblings of a Chaotic Mind is now available for purchase on amazon.com. I have spent the past twenty years compiling this first set of poems and have already begun work on the next collection.

The poetry and stories I tell are relatable and honest. Many of which, are hard hitting and full of grit. I am not afraid to address uncomfortable topics and emotions. If I can help one person who is struggling make sense of this crazy world, I will feel like my goal has been obtained.

I began writing at an early age and poetry is my first love. I have discovered my voice through poetry, and I always attempt to keep things honest and straight to the point. If we are all alone on this journey at least we can try to lend each other a helping hand.

As I continue to work on my next big project (one that I have already started focusing on) I will leave updates here and on my other platforms as well. Stay tuned, check back often and as always, have the best day possible.

Thank you,

Talk to you soon-

MH


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page